Date   
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 03/16/2021 8:00pm-8:30pm By Nat 2733E N6BRV · #7955 ·
Checkin By Nat 2733E N6BRV · #7926 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 02/16/2021 8:00pm-8:30pm By Nat 2733E N6BRV · #7920 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 02/09/2021 8:00pm-8:30pm By Nat 2733E N6BRV · #7906 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 01/12/2021 8:00pm-8:30pm By Nat 2733E N6BRV · #7882 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 12/22/2020 8:00pm-8:30pm By Nat 2733E N6BRV · #7839 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 12/15/2020 8:00pm-8:30pm By Nat 2733E N6BRV · #7829 ·
Red Cross Net Changes By Nat 2733E N6BRV · #7821 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 11/24/2020 8:00pm-8:30pm By Nat 2733E N6BRV · #7800 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 11/17/2020 8:00pm-8:30pm By Nat 2733E N6BRV · #7795 ·
Winlink No Message in InBox issue By Nat 2733E N6BRV · #7778 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 11/03/2020 8:00pm-8:30pm By Nat 2733E N6BRV · #7769 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 10/27/2020 8:00pm-8:30pm By Nat 2733E N6BRV · #7756 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 10/20/2020 8:00pm-8:30pm By Nat 2733E N6BRV · #7749 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 09/22/2020 8:00pm-8:30pm By Nat 2733E N6BRV · #7724 ·
Fantastic Opportunity! Free FEMA Earthquake Training courses! Please share if you know others who might be interested. By Nat 2733E N6BRV · #7708 ·
Tonights North Checkin's for the net By Nat 2733E N6BRV · #7699 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 09/01/2020 8:00pm-8:30pm By Nat 2733E N6BRV · #7689 ·
PAPA system Net on PHC By Nat 2733E N6BRV · #7680 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 08/04/2020 8:00pm-8:30pm By Nat 2733E N6BRV · #7660 ·
41 - 60 of 148