Date   
Net Schedule By Kathy Payne · #7092 ·
Net Schedule Assignments By Kathy Payne · #7081 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 03/26/2019 8:00pm-8:30pm By Kathy Payne · #7067 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 03/19/2019 8:00pm-8:30pm By Kathy Payne · #7057 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 02/05/2019 8:00pm-8:30pm By Kathy Payne · #7021 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 01/15/2019 8:00pm-8:30pm By Kathy Payne · #7007 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 12/25/2018 8:00pm-8:30pm By Kathy Payne · #6987 ·
Up Coming Net Schedule Net Control / Check in's By Kathy Payne · #6976 ·
Up Coming Net Schedule Net Control / Check in's By Kathy Payne · #6975 ·
Net Schedule for Coming Weeks By Kathy Payne · #6959 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 11/13/18 8:00pm-8:30pm By Kathy Payne · #6931 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 11/13/18 8:00pm-8:30pm By Kathy Payne · #6930 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 10/30/18 8:00pm-8:30pm By Kathy Payne · #6915 ·
Test Email By Kathy Payne · #6851 ·
Radio Check in By Kathy Payne · #6847 ·
[EXTERNAL] Re: [ARC2-SDICC] Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 8/21/18 8:00pm-8:30pm By Kathy Payne · #6829 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 5/8/18 8:00pm-8:30pm By Kathy Payne · #6683 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 4/10/18 8:00pm-8:30pm By Kathy Payne · #6645 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 3/27/18 8:00pm-8:30pm By Kathy Payne · #6624 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 3/6/18 8:00pm-8:30pm By Kathy Payne · #6600 ·