Date   
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net, Tue, 5/30/17 8:00pm-8:30pm By Patrick · #6187 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net, Tue, 6/13/17 8:00pm-8:30pm By Patrick · #6221 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net, Tue, 8/8/17 8:00pm-8:30pm By Patrick · #6302 ·
Ham Radio Support for a Disaster Assessment Assignment By Patrick · #6451 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 4/10/18 8:00pm-8:30pm By Patrick · #6643 ·
Test Email By Patrick · #6856 ·
Upcoming Event: Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 05/28/2019 8:00pm-8:30pm By Patrick · #7130 ·
Upcoming Event: Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 06/11/2019 8:00pm-8:30pm By Patrick · #7153 ·
Upcoming Event: Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 06/25/2019 8:00pm-8:30pm By Patrick · #7167 ·
Upcoming Event: Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 07/02/2019 8:00pm-8:30pm By Patrick · #7172 ·
Upcoming Event: Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 07/09/2019 8:00pm-8:30pm By Patrick · #7180 ·
Upcoming Event: Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 07/16/2019 8:00pm-8:30pm By Patrick · #7198 ·
Upcoming Event: Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 07/23/2019 8:00pm-8:30pm By Patrick · #7215 ·
Upcoming Event: Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 07/30/2019 8:00pm-8:30pm By Patrick · #7222 ·
Latest PAPA SYS Code Plug By Patrick · #7238 ·
Latest PAPA SYS Code Plug By Patrick · #7240 ·
Email check in By Patrick · #7256 ·
Upcoming Event: Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 08/27/2019 8:00pm-8:30pm By Patrick · #7269 ·
Upcoming Event: Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 09/03/2019 8:00pm-8:30pm By Patrick · #7279 ·
Upcoming Event: Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 09/10/2019 8:00pm-8:30pm By Patrick · #7284 ·