Date   
Comm's Plan Preparation By Martin Offenhauer · #6440 ·
Comm's Plan Preparation By Martin Offenhauer · #6447 ·
Online net checkin N6QIR By Martin Offenhauer · #6508 ·
Net Control/Checkin's Schedule By Martin Offenhauer · #6537 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 4/10/18 8:00pm-8:30pm By Martin Offenhauer · #6640 ·
email Check in Tuesday 4/23/18 By Martin Offenhauer · #6661 ·
Disaster Communications Team Meeting - Sat, 7/7/18 9:00am-12:00pm By Martin Offenhauer · #6750 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 12/04/2018 8:00pm-8:30pm By Martin Offenhauer · #6955 ·
Net Schedule for Coming Weeks By Martin Offenhauer · #6967 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 12/25/2018 8:00pm-8:30pm By Martin Offenhauer · #6988 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 02/12/2019 8:00pm-8:30pm By Martin Offenhauer · #7024 ·
Net Schedule Assignments By Martin Offenhauer · #7085 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 04/23/2019 8:00pm-8:30pm By Martin Offenhauer · #7099 ·
Upcoming Event: Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 07/16/2019 8:00pm-8:30pm By Martin Offenhauer · #7192 ·
Upcoming Event: Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 07/16/2019 8:00pm-8:30pm By Martin Offenhauer · #7195 ·
Upcoming Event: Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 10/15/2019 8:00pm-8:30pm By Martin Offenhauer · #7316 ·
Upcoming Event: Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 12/10/2019 8:00pm-8:30pm By Martin Offenhauer · #7396 ·
Upcoming Event: Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 01/21/2020 8:00pm-8:30pm By Martin Offenhauer · #7425 ·
Upcoming Event: Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 01/21/2020 8:00pm-8:30pm By Martin Offenhauer · #7427 ·
Upcoming Event: Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 02/18/2020 8:00pm-8:30pm By Martin Offenhauer · #7455 ·
1 - 20 of 30