Date   
Comm's Plan Preparation By Joe. 2415E. AI6ZE · #6441 ·
Disaster Communications Team Meeting, Sat, 1/6/18 9:00am-12:00pm By Joe. 2415E. AI6ZE · #6485 ·
Disaster Communications Team Meeting, Sat, 1/6/18 9:00am-12:00pm By Joe. 2415E. AI6ZE · #6486 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 1/23/18 8:00pm-8:30pm By Joe. 2415E. AI6ZE · #6510 ·
Net Control/Checkin's Schedule By Joe. 2415E. AI6ZE · #6539 ·
Net Control and District Checkin's By Joe. 2415E. AI6ZE · #6551 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 2/20/18 8:00pm-8:30pm By Joe. 2415E. AI6ZE · #6562 ·
Tonight's Net - ACS/RACES Transmitter Shift By Joe. 2415E. AI6ZE · #6577 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 3/6/18 8:00pm-8:30pm By Joe. 2415E. AI6ZE · #6599 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 3/27/18 8:00pm-8:30pm By Joe. 2415E. AI6ZE · #6626 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 5/15/18 8:00pm-8:30pm By Joe. 2415E. AI6ZE · #6691 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 5/22/18 8:00pm-8:30pm By Joe. 2415E. AI6ZE · #6698 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 5/29/18 8:00pm-8:30pm By Joe. 2415E. AI6ZE · #6705 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 6/12/18 8:00pm-8:30pm By Joe. 2415E. AI6ZE · #6729 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 6/26/18 8:00pm-8:30pm By Joe. 2415E. AI6ZE · #6739 ·
Tomorrow Night's Net - RED-1 is Down By Joe. 2415E. AI6ZE · #6779 ·
New file uploaded to main@ARC2-SDICC.groups.io By Joe. 2415E. AI6ZE · #6783 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 7/24/18 8:00pm-8:30pm By Joe. 2415E. AI6ZE · #6793 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 8/14/18 8:00pm-8:30pm By Joe. 2415E. AI6ZE · #6814 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 01/08/2019 8:00pm-8:30pm By Joe. 2415E. AI6ZE · #7001 ·