Date   
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 04/23/2019 8:00pm-8:30pm By Eric Richardson · #7102 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 04/23/2019 8:00pm-8:30pm By Eric Richardson · #7101 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 03/05/2019 8:00pm-8:30pm By Eric Richardson · #7043 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 02/05/2019 8:00pm-8:30pm By Eric Richardson · #7019 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 01/22/2019 8:00pm-8:30pm By Eric Richardson · #7009 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 01/01/2019 8:00pm-8:30pm By Eric Richardson · #6990 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 11/13/18 8:00pm-8:30pm By Eric Richardson · #6929 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 10/16/18 8:00pm-8:30pm By Eric Richardson · #6903 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 9/18/18 8:00pm-8:30pm By Eric Richardson · #6878 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 8/21/18 8:00pm-8:30pm By Eric Richardson · #6816 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 8/7/18 8:00pm-8:30pm By Eric Richardson · #6806 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 7/24/18 8:00pm-8:30pm By Eric Richardson · #6788 ·
Tomorrow Night's Net - RED-1 is Down By Eric Richardson · #6780 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 7/3/18 8:00pm-8:30pm By Eric Richardson · #6747 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 7/3/18 8:00pm-8:30pm By Eric Richardson · #6745 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 5/22/18 8:00pm-8:30pm By Eric Richardson · #6694 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 5/1/18 8:00pm-8:30pm By Eric Richardson · #6673 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 3/20/18 8:00pm-8:30pm By Eric Richardson · #6614 ·
Tonight's Net - ACS/RACES Transmitter Shift By Eric Richardson · #6580 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 1/30/18 8:00pm-8:30pm By Eric Richardson · #6518 ·