Date   
Upcoming Event: Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 02/18/2020 8:00pm-8:30pm By Ted Gregg · #7462 ·
Upcoming Event: Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 11/26/2019 8:00pm-8:30pm By Ted Gregg · #7387 ·
Net Schedule for Coming Weeks By Ted Gregg · #6961 ·
Saturday Dec 1st Meeting Drill By Ted Gregg · #6945 ·
W6RDX-10 Has now dropped off the Winlink Map Identifying Gateways By Ted Gregg · #6866 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 5/1/18 8:00pm-8:30pm By Ted Gregg · #6672 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 1/30/18 8:00pm-8:30pm By Ted Gregg · #6520 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 1/16/18 8:00pm-8:30pm By Ted Gregg · #6503 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net, Tue, 12/5/17 8:00pm-8:30pm By Ted Gregg · #6435 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net, Tue, 11/28/17 8:00pm-8:30pm By Ted Gregg · #6424 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net, Tue, 10/17/17 8:00pm-8:30pm By Ted Gregg · #6386 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net, Tue, 8/29/17 8:00pm-8:30pm By Ted Gregg · #6333 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net, Tue, 8/15/17 8:00pm-8:30pm By Ted Gregg · #6308 ·
ACS - Repeaters returned to normal operation By Ted Gregg · #6272 ·
1 - 14 of 14