Date   
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 01/12/2021 8:00pm-8:30pm By Joe Seraki. AI6ZE · #7880 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 12/29/2020 8:00pm-8:30pm By Joe Seraki. AI6ZE · #7859 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 12/22/2020 8:00pm-8:30pm By Joe Seraki. AI6ZE · #7835 ·
Red Cross Net Changes By Joe Seraki. AI6ZE · #7817 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 12/01/2020 8:00pm-8:30pm By Joe Seraki. AI6ZE · #7803 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 10/27/2020 8:00pm-8:30pm By Joe Seraki. AI6ZE · #7754 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 09/29/2020 8:00pm-8:30pm By Joe Seraki. AI6ZE · #7734 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 07/21/2020 8:00pm-8:30pm By Joe Seraki. AI6ZE · #7637 ·
Upcoming Event: Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 05/19/2020 8:00pm-8:30pm By Joe Seraki. AI6ZE · #7576 ·
Upcoming Event: Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 03/03/2020 8:00pm-8:30pm By Joe Seraki. AI6ZE · #7469 ·
Upcoming Event: Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 02/04/2020 8:00pm-8:30pm By Joe Seraki. AI6ZE · #7448 ·
Upcoming Event: Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 01/21/2020 8:00pm-8:30pm By Joe Seraki. AI6ZE · #7428 ·
Upcoming Event: Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 11/26/2019 8:00pm-8:30pm By Joe Seraki. AI6ZE · #7386 ·
Weekly Analog Net Roster - OpsCodes By Joe Seraki. AI6ZE · #7365 ·
Upcoming Event: Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 11/05/2019 8:00pm-8:30pm By Joe Seraki. AI6ZE · #7356 ·
PAPA Emergency Power By Joe Seraki. AI6ZE · #7323 ·
Upcoming Event: Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 10/15/2019 8:00pm-8:30pm By Joe Seraki. AI6ZE · #7321 ·
Upcoming Event: Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 10/15/2019 8:00pm-8:30pm By Joe Seraki. AI6ZE · #7319 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 04/09/2019 8:00pm-8:30pm By Joe Seraki. AI6ZE · #7084 ·
Red Cross Communications Team Weekly Net - Tue, 01/08/2019 8:00pm-8:30pm By Joe Seraki. AI6ZE · #7001 ·
1 - 20 of 39